Entry 3: Supposedly Moving Onward

Kaylan’s Struggle Diary

Written on September 20, 2013

I feel much better now although I know things aren’t all too clear. For millions of people out there, it isn’t too. How the next few years could be very far from what you want it. How your dreams and the reality that others experience but you don’t isn’t something you breathe. So, I suppose it’s fine and I’m better off thankful. In spite of the lack, the peace, it’s there. Sometimes I think it just might not be okay to be okay. But I’m learning and know that somehow, I’m fine. In spite of the crap I feel. Maybe. I don’t know.
Leave a Reply

