Entry 9: Be and Down, Going Down

Kaylan’s Struggle Diary

Written November 5, 2013

I was sick these past few days. Odd thing is, I couldn’t seem to think a lot. Maybe I had to stop thinking a lot for a while, since it’s stirring unnecessary turmoil within my soul. Thoughts about the future, life, and stuff. I can’t really type in anything that much.

Sometimes I just don’t know if “letting it be” is the best option there could be. Most certainly, if we would like to change, we can’t just let things “be”.

Leave a Reply

