Entry 15: Rearranged Past

If onlys, written in the past… Would have made me a better person today. Would have opened doors towards my way. Now three years later and I could have been better. Is this where God says I should be? I don’t know, and don’t think he has a say about all the choices and consequences of my wrong decisions. If only someone knew… If only someone helped. I wouldn’t be depressed had things turned out differently. Remember who you were, at 16? The inspiration, the jolly tendencies. But no matter. I am still me, would still be. No achievement or “further along-ness” would alter the damage inflicted unto my soul. But now what… 

Leave a Reply

